Tag Archives: Officers

Officers and Chairpersons

2018-2019 Officers

President Pam Leinauer
First Vice President (President Elect) Sandy Reigelman
Second Vice President (Membership Chair) Jennifer Shevlin
Third Vice President (Projects Chair) Carol Seidel
Secretary Sandy Hartner
Treasurer Geri Trinler
Past President (Nominating Committee Chair) Pat Boatwright
Standing Committee Chairpersons
Awards Jan Lanham
Beautification Kay Arnold
Communications Sandy Reigelman
Concern for Others & Garden Therapy Pat Boatwright
Conservation  Alice Biggars
Exhibits Diane Meshako, Jan Messamore
Historian Martha Caywood
Librarian Gigi Biles
Program Fran Halloran
Publicity Susan Jonas
Youth James Ross
GC Representative, Wildlife Refuge Board (ex officio, GC Board) Kay Richardson
GC Representative, City of Danville, Beautification Committee Pat Boatwright