Category Archives: Officers

Officers and Chairpersons

2019-2020 Officers

President Pam Leinauer
First Vice President (President Elect) Martha Caywood
Second Vice President (Membership Chair) Jennifer Shevlin
Third Vice President (Projects Chair) Carol Seidel
Secretary Sandy Hartner
Treasurer Geri Trinler
Past President (Nominating Committee Chair) Pat Boatwright
Standing Committee Chairpersons
Awards Jane Snowden
Beautification Kay Arnold
Communications Sandy Reigelman
Concern for Others & Garden Therapy Pat Boatwright
Conservation  Alice Biggars
Exhibits Diane Meshako, Jan Messamore
Librarian Gigi Biles
Program Fran Halloran
Youth James Ross
GC Representative, Wildlife Refuge Board (ex officio, GC Board) Ginny Eklund
GC Representative, City of Danville, Beautification Committee Pat Boatwright